All content © 2019 DIVVISIONS

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • 56-apple-512
  • BandcampIcon_edited
Spotify logo

"SURRENDER" EP Review From Vanyaland by Michael Marotta

The first review of "SURRENDER" is in, and it's overwhelmingly positive!

Michael Marotta of Vanyaland (and Indie617) writes, "Over the EP’s five tracks, Divvisions time-hop with ease, charting a sonic roadmap that zig-zags between retro and modern sounds with the type of ambition that would sink a lesser band. It’s a polished sound that flirts with the familiar, but set against the backdrop of modern times, modern struggles, and modern dreams."

Read the full review over at the Vanyaland website.


"Surrender" EP Set For Release on May 3,  2019

We're excited to announce the imminent release of our debut EP, titled "Surrender." All 5 songs will drop on May 3rd, 2019 but if you pre-order now through our Bandcamp page, you'll receive an instant MP3 download of the first track, "Drive."

The EP will be available for purchase at Amazon, iTunes, Apple Music, Google Play, and all the usual music vending sites and will be streaming on all major platforms, such as Spotify, iTunes, Apple Music, Google Play, Amazon Music, Deezer, etc.